CHRISTIAN DEATH The Dark Age Renaissance Collection Part 2: The Age of Innocence
CD Jewel case

0.0/5 (0 vote)


CD 1: Sex And Drugs And Jesus Christ
1. This is Heresy
2. Jesus, Where's the Sugar?
3. Wretched Mankind
4. Tragedy
5. Erection
6. Ten Thousand Hundred Times
7. Incendiary Lover
8. Ketzerei
9. Window Pain
10. The Third Antichrist
11. This is not Blasphemy

See more [...]

CD 2: All the Love All the Hate (Part 1 - All the Love)
1. Live Love Together
2. We Fall Like Love
3. Love Don't Let Me Down
4. Suivre La Trace De Quelqu'un
5. Love Is Like a Bitchin' in My Heart
6. I'm Using You (For Love)
7. Deviate Love
8. Woman to Mother Earth

CD 3: All the Love All the Hate (Part 2 – All the Hate)
1. Born In A Womb, Died In A Tomb
2. Baptised In Fire
3. I Hate You
4. Children Of The Volley
5. Kneel Down
6. Climate Of Violence Pts.1 2 & 3
7. The Final Solution
8. Nazi Killer
9. Man To Father Fire

CD 4: The Wind Kissed Pictures (2021 Edition)
1. Believers Of The Unpure
2. Overture
3. The Wind Kissed Pictures
4. The Lake Of Fire
5. Blast Of The Bough
6. Amaterasu
7. The Absolute
8. Lacrima Christi (English Version)
9. Lacrima Christi (Italian Version)


CHRISTIAN DEATH are the definitive death rock band and a pillar of Gothic music. 'The Dark Age Renaissance Collection, Part 2, The Age Of Innocence Lost' combines four of their middle-period recordings that marked the rebirth of the band as fronted by Valor Kand. This special set pulls together their 1988 commercial break-through 'Sex and Drugs and Jesus Christ', (1990), 'All the Love All the Hate' Part 1 - All the Read more [...] Love and Part 2 - All the Hate (both 1989), and the full-album version of 'The Wind Kissed Pictures' (1988) into a limited and specially-priced package of provocative dark music.


You must be logged in to post a comment on the site.