CHANNEL ZERO Exit Humanity
CD Jewel case

0.0/5 (0 vote)


1. Blood Letters
2. Wish You Well
3. Exit Humanity
4. Mental Breakdown
5. Let The Games Begin
6. Elephant In The Room
7. Dark Net
8. Refugee
9. Freak
10. Slip Away
11. Said And Done
12. Full Circle


Three years after Channel Zero released their sixth studio album "Kill All Kings" they are back with a brand new album "Exit Humanity". It has become a masterpiece featuring real undefined metal songs like we are used from Channel Zero. The band finds inspiration in situations of our modern world. For example: "Elephant in the Room" refers to Donald Trump, "Dark Net" is about the growing danger from the internet and Read more [...] the album's first single "Blood Letters" is a song about terrorism . Each song is also illustrated by zombie comic cartoonist Patrick Cornelis. The album was mixed by Dave Fortman and mastered by the legendary UE Nastasi. This great combo resulted in one of the most impressive albums Belgium's number one metal band ever made. "Exit Humanity" has become a unique melodical groovy, dirty metal album that resonates Channel Zero's unique craftmanship . This summer, while playing as the support for Guns 'N' Roses at Werchter Classic, Channel Zero proved once again that they are still the same unstoppable live band. This autumn they will play their new album "Exit Humanity" and their biggest metal hits live at the biggest rock venues around Belgium.


You must be logged in to post a comment on the site.