CALLIDICE Anthem For Resistance
CD Jewel case

0 Rating


01. More Than a Bond of Blood
02. Colors of My Life
03. Refined by Fire
04. Scarred
05. Young Blood
06. Brotherhood of Bastards
07. Bones of the Elders
08. Anthem for Resistance


Finnish melodic death metallers Callidice has released their debut album 'Anthem For Resistance'. The strong sound of the album is created at SN-Audio studio by the engineer Sami Niittykoski.

"'Anthem For Resistance' is an concept piece that tells about friendship, brother bond and fear of losing everything important through a story of two brothers." comments Callidice's singer Jarkko Liimatainen Read more [...] about the album.

MUSIC VIDEO CALLIDICE More Than a Bond of Blood

Added on 2018-03-20


You must be logged in to post a comment on the site.