BRICK Done Counting My Scars CD New!

0.0/5 (0 vote)


1. Done Counting My Scars
2. Americas First
3. Beloved Congregation
4. Lifes Like
5. One Less Day
6. Shy Of Seventeen
7. I Am War
8. No.1 Fan
9. Taking Turns
10. Turn To Gray


Done Counting My Scars is the sophomore effort from Swedish heavy metallers Brick. And itís all here! Hot ass riffs and soaring refrains with music thatís a vibrant mixture of hard and soft, hot and cold. From the darkest of Sweden they come brave and bold. The group even pitched in a slow song for those sultry moments!

MUSIC VIDEO BRICK Beloved Congregation

Added on 2020-05-18


You must be logged in to post a comment on the site.