BLUE ÖYSTER CULT Club Ninja (Remastered) CD

0.0/5 (0 vote)


1. White Flags
2. Dancin' in the Ruins
3. Make Rock Not War
4. Perfect Water
5. Spy in the House of the Night
6. Beat 'Em Up
7. When the War Comes
8. Shadow Warrior
9. Madness to the Method


Digitally remastered edition of this 1985 album from the Classic Rockers. Club Ninja, the band's 10th studio album, saw the return of BÖC's co-creator and svengali producer, Sandy Pearlman. A pivotal album at the time due to the loss of original keyboardist Allen Lanier, Club Ninja nevertheless features some of the best material in the band's catalogue. Tracks such as 'Dancin' in the Read more [...] Ruins', 'When the War Comes Down' (with intro. By U.S. shock jock, Howard Stern) and the sublime 'Perfect Water', display why BÖC are still regarded as one of the World's premier Rock outfits.


You must be logged in to post a comment on the site.