IRON MAIDEN Senjutsu (Super Deluxe Boxset)
CD + Blu-ray Disc Box

0.0/5 (0 vote)


CD 1 + CD 2:
1. Senjutsu
2. Stratego
3. The Writing On The Wall
4. Lost In A Lost World
5. Days Of Future Past
6. The Time Machine
7. Darkest Hour
8. Death Of The Celts
9. The Parchment
10. Hell On Earth

See more [...]

The Writing On The Wall including making of


- 2 CD digipak with 28-page booklet
- Blu-ray digipak of The Writing On The Wall including making of, special notes from Bruce Dickinson and a 20-page booklet
- The Writing On The Wall movie-style poster (436x280mm)
- Set of 3 art cards
- 3D Senjutsu Eddie lenticular
- Printed origami sheet - make Eddie's helmet!
- All presented in an artworked envelope

The Read more [...] legendary group led by Bruce Dickinson, with 100 million records sold and 2000 shows in sixty countries, returns with a seventeenth album, 'Senjutsu', carried by 'The Writing On The Wall' and its breathtaking music video in animation. Recorded during a hiatus of the Legacy Tour in 2019, this album, like the last opus 'The Book Of Souls' (2015), was conceived at the Guillaume Tell studio near Paris and applying the same process of creation where the group records every song right after writing and rehearsing it. Produced by their long-time collaborator Kevin Shirley and co-produced by Steeve Harris, 'Senjutsu' - roughly translated as 'tactics & strategy' - includes 82 minutes of varied music including a few new-style tracks.


Added on 2021-09-09


You must be logged in to post a comment on the site.