BLODHEMN Mot Ein Evig Ruin CD

0.0/5 (0 vote)


1. Ruin (Intro)
2. Det Gjekk Ein Faen
3. Døgenikt
4. Østfront
5. Nordhavs Speil
6. Uante Krefter I Fra Nord
7. Dra Te Helvete
8. Mot Midnatt


Following the debut EP Brenn Alle Bruer (2010) and the two albums Holmengraa (2012) and H7 (2014), BLODHEMN s new and third full-length entitled Mot Ein Evig Ruin is upon us. An exceptional and unique album forced in one of the capitols of Nordic metal: Bergen.


You must be logged in to post a comment on the site.