CD Jewel case

0/5 (0 vote)


1. Fly In The Soup
2. Stabbed In The Back
3. Wizard Shall Not Kill Wizard
4. Back In The Convent
5. Give Em What They Want
6. Good Times
7. Death Comes Creepin
8. Nothing Better
9. Rock And Roll
10. Free Ride
11. No Luck No Bones
12. Down To The River
13. Crooked Black Wings

13. Crooked Black Wings


Against all of the odds, Black Spiders have crafted an album that features 13 tracks of high-energy, feel-good rock nroll contrasted by demonic doom that despite the disjointed, isolated way it was recorded. It sounds like a band, firing on all cylinders. "We had to dig down deep to pull out some gems and what would we want from Black Spiders," questions Pete. War, vengeance, mental health, death, conservation & Read more [...] climate change, where are we from? Relationships, friendships, our flaws. Where are we going? Alien life and Mother Earth - some of which made the record.


You must be logged in to post a comment on the site.