BEHEMOTH Abyssus Abyssum Invocat (Re-Issue) CD

0.0/5 (0 vote)


CD 1:
1. Conjuration Of Sleep Daemons
2. Wish
3. Welcome To Hell
4. Christians To The Lions
5. Decade Ov Therion
6. From The Pagan Vastlands
7. Antichristian Phenomenon
8. Lam
9. Satan's Sword (I Have Become)
10. Chant For Exkaton 2000 E. V.

See more [...]

CD 2:
1. Slaves Shall Serve
2. Entering the Pylon ov Light
3. Penetration (The Nefilim cover)
4. Until You Call on the Dark (Danzig cover)
5. Demigod
6. Slaves Shall Serve
7. Lam
8. As Above So Below


This release combines the band’s Conjuration (2003) and Slaves Shall Serve (2005) EPs in an-all new package and shows the band at its brutal best on record and on stage (featuring live renditions of classic songs from the Behemoth catalogue). Also included on the release are studio cover versions given a touch of the Behemoth magic, including the infamous Welcome to Hell from Venom, Wish from Nine Inch Nails, and Read more [...] more.


You must be logged in to post a comment on the site.