ARCH ENEMY Deceivers (Limited Box Set Edition)
CD Box

0 Rating


1. Handshake With Hell
2. Deceiver, Deceiver
3. In The Eye Of The Storm
4. The Watcher
5. Poisoned Arrow
6. Sunset Over The Empire
7. House Of Mirrors
8. Spreading Black Wings
9. Mourning Star
10. One Last Time
11. Exiled From Earth
Bonus Tracks:

See more [...]

12. Into The Pit (Fight Cover)
13. Diamond Dreamer (Picture Cover)


Limited Deluxe CD Box Set (incl. CD in eco-friendly packaging with two bonus tracks, 32-page DIN A5 booklet, tote bag, metal pin.

"Having just celebrated our 25th anniversary as a group and now releasing our 11th studio album, one could easily assume that we would be cruising along and going through the motions at this point. In reality, nothing could be further from the truth when it comes to Arch Read more [...] Enemy and our new album, 'Deceivers'.

It is without a doubt always a challenge to raise the bar each time in both the songwriting and production side of things, and it can feel a bit daunting before we get into it. But once we do get started and fully immerse ourselves in the creative process, its really like there is nothing else in the world and we are very focused. And believe it or not, for the most part, we have a ton of fun making this music!

Creating ...Deceivers... was no different, once again we shut out the outside world and went deep into the artistic zone. I believe we pulled out some really interesting musical and lyrical themes this time, a few things might even raise an eyebrow or two - while retaining all the signature elements of the band. In the end, its Arch Enemy at full speed and power!"


Added on 2023-02-09


You must be logged in to post a comment on the site.