ANTI-FLAG Lies They Tell Our Children
CD Digipak

0 Rating


1. Sold Everything
2. Modern Meta Medicine (Feat. Jesse Leach of Killswitch Engage)
3. Laugh. Cry. Smile. Die. (Feat. Shane Told of Silverstein)
4. The Fight Of Our Lives (Feat. Tim McIlrath of Rise Against + Brian Baker of Bad Religion)
5. Imperialism (Feat. Ashrita Kumar of Pinkshift)
6. Victory Or Death (We Gave 'Em Hell) (Feat. Campino of Die Toten Hosen)
7. The Hazardous
8. Shallow Graves (Feat. Tré Burt)
9. Work & Struggle
10. Nvrevr (Feat. Stacey Dee of Bad Cop/Bad Cop)
11. Only In My Head


13th studio album by the incendiary Pittsburgh punk rockers. The band state 'The album itself is the first conceptual album the band has ever done, spawned out of a compulsive need to not just comment on the dystopian corporate wasteland we all face but to trace it back to the origin of this fate; the political policies, laws, cultural shifts, and lineage of injustice that have led us to the world we live in today.'

MUSIC VIDEOS ANTI-FLAG Victory Or Death (We Gave 'Em Hell)

Added on 2022-12-02


You must be logged in to post a comment on the site.