AMORPHIS Under The Red Cloud (Tour Edition)
CD Digipak

0/5 (0 vote)


CD 1:
01. Under The Red Cloud
02. The Four Wise Ones
03. Bad Blood
04. The Skull
05. Death Of A King
06. Sacrifice
07. Dark Path
08. Enemy At The Gates
09. Tree Of Ages
10. White Night
Bonus Tracks:

See more [...]

11. Come The Spring
12. Winters Sleep

CD 2:
Live "An Evening With Friends At Huvila"
01. Enigma
02. Far From The Sun
03. Silent Waters
04. My Kantele
05. Silver Bride
06. Sampo
07. Alone
08. The Wanderer
09. Her Alone


In 2015 Amorphis returned with possibly their most complete album to date. Produced by Jens Bogren (Opeth, Kreator) went on to become the band's first album to debut in the UK National Album Charts. Touring-wise the band undertook an sold-out UK club tour followed by their biggest indoor UK show to date supporting symphonic metal kings Nightwish at Wembley Arena.
This tour edition adds a captivating bonus Read more [...] 9-track live album recorded in their native Finland. The first CD contains the original 12 tracks from the album, whilst disc 2 is taken from An Evening With Friends At Huvila.


Added on 2017-03-23


You must be logged in to post a comment on the site.