ALUNAH Solennial
CD Jewel case

0 Rating


1. The Dying Soil
2. Light Of Winter
3. Feast Of Torches
4. The Reckoning Of Time
5. Fire Of Thornborough Henge
6. Petrichor
7. Lugh's Assembly
8. A Forest


Over the course of their three albums 2010s Call of Avernus, 2012s White Hoarhound and 2014s Awakening The Forest the four-piece have been a constant force of progression into an individualized take on psychedelic and organic heft. Their material has never lacked structure or groove, but with the melodic vocals of guitarist Sophie Day ever at the fore, they keep an eye toward the ethereal as well. That was never Read more [...] more true than on Awakening the Forest...

MUSIC VIDEO ALUNAH Fire Of Thornborough Henge

Added on 2017-01-16


You must be logged in to post a comment on the site.