ALASE Vastaus CD

0.0/5 (0 vote)


CD 1:
1. Vastaus
2. Näkyvä
3. Binary Stars
4. Osa minua
5. Vaienneet
6. Vapaaksi merkitty
7. Riisuttu
8. Haukka

CD 2:
1. Vielä

See more [...]

2. On jatkettava
3. Kidukset
4. Utopian hellimät
5. Erehdykseni
6. Sanaton syytös


Alase is a band from Finland. Their music is a melting pot of various metal genres but the main focus is in the melody and atmosphere. The lyrics are in Finnish language. Alase is using different vocalists on each song and they release one song at a time. This idea brings a lot of extra versatility how the songs can sound like. Actual band members live across Finland and almost everything is done remotely in DIY Read more [...] style.


You must be logged in to post a comment on the site.