AGENT STEEL No Other Godz Before Me
CD Digipak

0 Rating


1. Passage to Afron-V
2. Crypts of Galactic Damnation
3. No Other Godz
4. Trespassers
5. The Devils Greatest Trick
6. Sonata Cosmica
7. Veterans of Disaster
8. Carousel of Vagrant Souls
9. The Incident
10. Outer Space Connection
11. Entrance to Afron-V


John Cyriiss Agent Steel return to Earth from their long intergalactic journey! "No Godz Before Me" is the first studio outing for John Cyriis since "Unstoppable Force" in 1987! This album is a stunning return, John Cyriis vocals pierce the very fabric of the galaxy. This is true Agent Steel, speed metal at its finest with the master of the universe at the helm ...


You must be logged in to post a comment on the site.