AGENT STEEL No Other Godz Before Me CD

0.0/5 (0 vote)

AGENT STEEL "No Other Godz Before Me" album release announced for October 18, 2019 via Dissonance Productions. More details coming soon!


1. Passage To AfronV
2. No Other Godz Before Me
3. Trespassers
4. Carousel Of Vagrant Souls
5. The Devil's Greatest Trick
6. Constellation
7. Separation Of Church And Fate
8. No Way Out
9. Outer Space Connection
10. Time Machine
11. A Sinister Turn Of Events
12. The Way Of The Mechanism
13. Entrance To AfronV

13. Entrance To AfronV


You must be logged in to post a comment on the site.