ACCEPT The Rise Of Chaos (Limited Edition) CD

4.0/5 (1 vote)


01. Die By The Sword
02. Hole In The Head
03. The Rise Of Chaos
04. Koolaid
05. No Regrets
06. Analog Man
07. Whatís Done Is Done
08. Worlds Colliding
09. Carry The Weight
10. Race To Extinction


ACCEPT speed around the corner with their new album 'The Rise Of Chaos', which will cement their status as genre leaders once again. Guitarist Wolf Hoffmann comments on the album title, "'The Rise Of Chaos' is something I have been thinking about often. It describes a condition which is slowly spreading around the world.

MUSIC VIDEO ACCEPT Die By The Sword (Live)

Added on 2017-08-10


You must be logged in to post a comment on the site.