ABSOLVA Live In Europe
CD Jewel case

0 Rating


1. Life On The Edge
2. Rise Again
3. Never A Good Day To Die
4. Never Back Down
5. Live For The Fight
6. Defiance
7. No Tomorrow
8. Harsh Reality
9. Victimiser
10. Code Red


Bringing you ten tracks capturing the Absolva live experience recorded at four shows in France, Belgium and Sweden.
Live In Europe was mixed and produced by Christopher Appleton. Mastered by Ade Emsley (Iron Maiden, Blaze Bayley, Tank).


You must be logged in to post a comment on the site.