A PALE HORSE NAMED DEATH When the World Becomes Undone CD

5.0/5 (1 vote)


1. As It Begins
2. When The World Becomes Undone
3. Love The Ones You Hate
4. Fell In My Hole
5. Succumbing To The Event Horizon
6. Vultures
7. End Of Days
8. The Woods
9. We All Break Down
10. Lay With The Wicked
11. Splinters
12. Dreams Of The End
13. Closure

13. Closure


After 5 years, Sal Abruscato (ex-TYPE O NEGATIVE, ex-LIFE OF AGONY) is back with a brand new A PALE HORSE NAMED DEATH album.
First album with Johnny Kelly (ex-TYPE O NEGATIVE, ex-SEVENTH VOID) on drums, and Joe Taylor (ex-DORO, ex-LITE FORD) on guitars.


You must be logged in to post a comment on the site.