THUNDER Stage Blu-ray Disc

1.0/5 (1 vote)


‘Live At Cardiff Motorpoint Arena’
1. No One Gets Out Alive
2. The Enemy Inside
3. River Of Pain
4. Resurrection Day
5. Right From The Start
6. Backstreet Symphony
7. Higher Ground
8. In Another Life
9. The Thing I Want
10. Don’t Wait For Me
11. Rip It Up
12. Love Walked In
13. I Love You More Than Rock ’n’ Roll
14. Wonder Days
15. She Likes The Cocaine
16. Dirty Love

See more [...]

Bonus: The Bus Interviews
1. Ripping Up The Wonder
2. Themes
3. Recording The Album
4. Call The Cops!
5. Thunderous Momentum
6. The Show
7. Evolution & Future


Thunder are of course a noted and globally in demand live act. ‘Stage’ was captured at Cardiff Motorpoint Arena on March 24th 2017 during the UK Tour; the band also played Europe, North America & Asia, across Germany with Alice Cooper, at Planet Rock’s ‘Rockstock’ and are preparing to fly to Japan for some January 2018 dates. This is a band that knows how to rock a crowd!



You must be logged in to post a comment on the site.