STEVEN WILSON Home Invasion: In Concert At The Royal Albert Hall Blu-ray Disc

0.0/5 (0 vote)


1. Intro "Truth"
2. Nowhere Now
3. Pariah
4. Home Invasion / Regret #9
5. The Creator Has A Mastertape
6. Refuge
7. People Who Eat Darkness
8. Ancestral
9. Arriving Somewhere But Not Here
10. Permanating
11. Song Of I
12. Lazarus
13. Detonation
14. The Same Asylum As Before
15. Song Of Unborn
16. Vermillioncore
17. Sleep Together

See more [...]

18. Even Less
19. Blank Tapes
20. The Sound Of Muzak
21. The Raven That Refused To Sing
Bonus material:
* Interview with Steven recorded during the run of shows.
* Three tracks recorded in rehearsal at the Royal Albert Hall:
1. Routine
2. Hand Cannot Erase
3. Heartattack In A Layby


"Home Invasion: In Concert At The Royal Albert Hall" captures the last show of the three-night run and includes nearly three hours of live performance. The concert film release is put together from footage filmed on multiple cameras from every conceivable angle in the auditorium and on the stage, and the sound has been specially mixed by Steven in both 5.1 Surround Sound and stereo.



You must be logged in to post a comment on the site.