CD Jewel case

5/5 1 rating


1. Cry For The Nations
2. Closer To Heaven
3. Aint No Rock N Roll In Heaven
4. Non Omnis Moriar
5. Long Time Coming
6. Sacrifice
7. Wheels In Motion
8. Masquerade
9. Find Our Way Back Home
10. Dont Call Us Now
11. The Devil Never Changes


Praying Mantis have announced the release of their 12th studio album, "Katharsis". The album sees the long-running British rock band steadily progressing from the sonic signatures of their last release, "Gravity".

"Katharsis" features the same line-up that has been featured on the previous two albums, with vocalist Jaycee Cuijpers and drummer Hans int Zandt cementing themselves as part of the band's Lire la suite [...] ongoing legacy. The two have truly provided a new dimension to the writing process and musical performances delivered by the band. Together with founding members Tino and Chris Troy and guitarist Andy Burgess, who has been with the band since 2008, they have been instrumental not only in the writing of the new songs, but in providing a new vision in terms of sound engineering and production.

To hear and see the band now, fans will experience both the spirit and energy of the early '80s together with a technical style that brings the band into the modern era.
Rainer Kalwitz, one of the most well know album cover artists in rock 'n roll, was commissioned to do the artwork for the album in the same style and stunning quality that so many fans loved on the original Mantis albums like "Time Tells No Lies", "Predator In Disguise", and "Legacy".


Ajoutée le 17-12-2021
126 Vues


Vous devez être connecté pour poster un commentaire sur le site.