HEART Live In Atlantic City DVD

0.0/5 (0 vote)


1. Bébé Le Strange
(feat. Dave Navarro)
2. Straight On
(feat. Dave Navarro)
3. Crazy on You
(feat. Dave Navarro)
4. Lost Angel
5. Even It Up
(feat. Gretchen Wilson)
6. Rock'n Roll
(feat. Gretchen Wilson)
7. Dog and Butterfly
(feat. Rufus Wainwright)
8. Would?
(feat. Alice in Chains & Duff McKagan)
9. Rooster
(feat. Alice in Chains & Duff McKagan)

Voir la suite [...]

10. Alone
(feat. Carrie Underwood)
11. Magic Man
12. Misty Mountain Hop
(feat. Dave Navarro)
13. Dreamboat Annie
14. Barracuda
(With All Special Guests)


The Product The ‘Decades Rock Arena’ in Atlantic City saw the legendary performers Heart being joined by several incredibly talented guest performers to create one magical night of celebrating music and friendship. And what a night it was! Part of this musical spectacle were country music star Carrie Underwood, Jane’s Addiction founding member and former Red Hot Chili Peppers guitarist Dave Navarro, country Lire la suite [...] singer-songwriter Gretchen Wilson and Canadian- American singer-songwriter and composer Rufus Wainwright. An exceptional highlight of the show furthermore entails the return of renowned grunge rockers Alice In Chains! Each guest artist had the chance to perform two or three songs together with the band, for instance Heart’s “Crazy On You“, with Dave Navarro or Alice In Chain’s “Rooster“. A joined performance featuring all of the guest artists of “Barracuda” rounded up a monumental show, which is finally released on audio, as well as visual formats for the world to enjoy.



Vous devez être connecté pour poster un commentaire sur le site.