EPICA Omega Alive
DVD + Blu-ray Disc Box

0 Rating


DVD + Blu-ray:
1. Alpha - Anteludium
2. Abyss Of Time - Countdown To Singularity
3. The Skeleton Key
4. Unchain Utopia
5. The Obsessive Devotion
6. In All Conscience
7. Victims Of Contingency
8. Kingdom Of Heaven prt. 1 - A New Age Dawns Part V
9. Kingdom Of Heaven prt. 3 - The Antediluvian Universe
10. Rivers - A Capella
11. Once Upon A Nightmare
12. Freedom - The Wolves Within
13. Cry for the Moon - The Embrace That Smothers Part IV
14. Beyond the Matrix
15. Omega - Sovereign of the Sun Spheres


For many years now, the comparative of epic has simply been EPICA. Since their formation in 2002 and their quick ascension to stalwarts of symphonic metal noblesse with trailblazing masterpieces "The Divine Conspiracy" (2007) or "Requiem for the Indifferent" (2012), Dutch metal titans only knew one way: Up. Especially with their last three releases "The Quantum Enigma", "The Holographic Principle" and this years Lire la suite [...] "Omega", forming a metaphysical trilogy thats both alpha and omega of all things symphonic metal, EPICA became rightful monarchs of a genre they themselves helped made become a global phenomenon.

Yet, as every other band, EPICA couldnt take their latest installment of breathtaking cinematic grandeur to the seven corners of the world as they would have normally done. You know why. Thus, plans have been made and visions fulfilled to produce a once-in-a-lifetime event that couldnt be further away from yet another streaming show. What EPICA unleashed upon the world on Saturday, June 12th,2021, was a monument to their music, their career,and their enduring legacy as forebears of a whole genre. Now finally being released on Blu-ray and DVDand various audio formats, "Omega Alive" is the EPICA show of your wildest dreams, brought to life by blood, sweat, tears and a healthy dose of megalomania. Think Marvel meeting Cirque de Soleil in a Tim Burton universe.

MUSIQUE VIDEOS EPICA Victims Of Contingency (Live)

Ajoutée le 04-12-2021
286 Vues


Vous devez être connecté pour poster un commentaire sur le site.