YATRA Born Into Chaos
CD Jewel case

0/5 (0 vote)


1. Death Cantation
2. Born Into Chaos
3. Wrath Of The Warmaster
4. Terminate By The Sword
5. Reign Of Terror
6. Terrorizer
7. Omens Of Fire
8. Tormentation


Maryland Death/Sludge reapers, YATRA, were born in 2018. The trio of Dana Helmuth on guitar and vocals, Maria Geisbert on bass, and Sean Lafferty on drums came out incredibly heavy with their first full length Death Ritual (grimoire rec) in 2019. With much critical acclaim, and followed with extensive touring of America and Europe, including many festivals, they proved themselves to be a relentless live touring Lire la suite [...] band.

In 2020 YATRA followed with their second full length, the more aggressive and heavier sounding, Blood Of The Night, also greeted overwhelming positive press and touring to follow untilcovid restrictions began. Not ones to remain idle or take a pause, in spite of touring restrictions, YATRA used their time to write and record another 2020 album, All Is Lost, bringing in more elements of their death metal roots and drenched in blackened intensity.

MUSIQUE VIDEO YATRA Terminate By The Sword

Ajoutée le 25-03-2022
67 Vues


Vous devez être connecté pour poster un commentaire sur le site.