WOLF Shadowland
CD Digipak

0/5 (0 vote)


1. Dust
2. Visions For The Blind
3. Rasputin
4. Exit Sign
5. Seek The Silence
6. Shadowland
7. The Ill - Fated Mr. Mordrake
8. The Time Machine
9. Evil Lies
10. Into The Black Hole
Bonus Track:
11. Trial By Fire


Swedish heavy metal masters WOLF strike back with their 9th studio album "Shadowland" that offers intense and addictive headbanger anthems! Artwork by the legendary Thomas Holm (Mercyful Fate, King Diamond), WOLF know how to deliver the goods after last year released album "Feeding The Machine".

MUSIQUE VIDEOS WOLF The Ill - Fated Mr. Mordrake

Ajoutée le 07-04-2022
81 Vues


Vous devez être connecté pour poster un commentaire sur le site.