WARRIOR SOUL Rock 'N' Roll Disease CD

4.0/5 (1 vote)


1. Up The Dose
2. Rock N Roll Disease
3. Off My Face
4. Melt Down
5. Rock On
6. War Ride Children
7. Going Mental
8. After the Show


The album was produced by Kory Clarke and Adam Arling. Mixed and mastered by Miguel Martins and engineered by Adam Arling. Album artwork was made by Mark Procter.


Vous devez être connecté pour poster un commentaire sur le site.