VISCERAL DISGORGE Slithering Evisceration CD New!

0.0/5 (0 vote)


1. Slithering Evisceration
2. Fucked into Oblivion
3. Architects of Warping Flesh
4. Saprogenic Deformation
5. Absorbed by the Swarm
6. Siphoning Cosmic Sentience
7. Necrotic Biogenesis
8. Spawn of Putridity
9. Transfixed in Torture


"Slithering Evisceration" was recorded, mixed and mastered by Drew Lamond at Wright Way Studios (Dying Fetus, Misery Index, etc.). The album artwork was created by Stephen Somers.


Vous devez être connecté pour poster un commentaire sur le site.