THE QUIREBOYS A Bit of What You Fancy (30TH Anniversary Edition
CD Digipak

0/5 (0 vote)


1. 7 OClock
2. Man on the Loose
3. Whippin Boy
4. Sex Party
5. Sweet Mary Ann
6. I Dont Love You Anymore
7. Hey You
8. Mislead
9. Long Time Comin
10. Roses and Rings
11. There She Goes Again
12. Take Me Home Tonight

Voir la suite [...]

Bonus Live Tracks:
13. Man on the Loose
14. Mayfair


This studio re-recording of their iconic first album will reflect the current Gypsy Rock n Roll sound of The Quireboys, and prove to be powerful, inspirational and full of all the quality of a modern-day recording.


Vous devez être connecté pour poster un commentaire sur le site.