THE DAMNED Darkadelic
CD Digipak

0 Rating


1. The Invisible Man
2. Bad Weather Girl
3. You're Gonna Realise
4. Beware of the Clown
5. Western Promise
6. Wake the Dead
7. Follow Me
8. Motorcycle Man
9. Girl I'll Stop at Nothing
10. Leader of the Gang
11. From Your Lips
12. Roderick


46 years after releasing the ground-breaking debut, “Damned Damned Damned”, The Damned return with “DARKADELIC”, their twelfth studio album and their first one since 2018’s Top Ten release “Evil Spirits”. The album catches the band that launched punk and invented goth once again innovating and expanding upon their unique universe. The lead single and video for “The Invisible Man” is a showcase for Lire la suite [...] Captain Sensible’s riffadelic guitarwork and David Vanian’s snarling baritone vocals. “DARKADELIC” barrels along from there and features some of The Damned’s sharpest songwriting and genre-bending performances reaching peaks with future singles “You’re Gonna Realise” and “Beware of the Clown” drenched in classic horror movie references, nods to swinging 60’s London, and a refined palette of musical influences. The Damned will indeed paint the world DARKADELIC in 2023.


Ajoutée le 19-05-2023
90 Vues


Vous devez être connecté pour poster un commentaire sur le site.