TARJA Best Of: Living The Dream
CD Jewel case

5/5 2 ratings


1. Eye Of The Storm (Brand new song)
2. I Walk Alone (Single Version)
3. Die Alive (Alternative Version)
4. Enough
5. Falling Awake feat. Jason Hook
6. Until My Last Breath (Single Version)
7. I Feel Immortal (Radio Remix)
8. Victim Of A Ritual
9. 500 Letters
10. Never Enough
11. Innocene (Radio Edit)
12. Demons In You feat. Alissa White-Gluz

Voir la suite [...]

13. Diva
14. Dead Promises feat. Björn “Speed” Strid
15. Tears In Rain
16. You And I (Band Version)


Tarja has chosen this moment in her life to release her first-ever “Best Of: Living The Dream”. Looking back on 15 extremely successful years of the Finnish singer’s solo career, the Best Of contains not only Tarja’s most well-known tracks, many of them newly remastered at "Sterling Sound", and personal favorites from all six studio albums - 'My Winter Storm', 'What Lies Beneath', 'Colours in the Dark', 'The Lire la suite [...] Brightest Void', 'The Shadow Self' and 'In the Raw' - but also the never-before-heard song "Eye Of The Storm".


Vous devez être connecté pour poster un commentaire sur le site.