SHADOW TRIBE Reality Unveiled CD Soon!

0.0/5 (0 vote)


1. Splinters Of A Hologram
2. Christaromancy
3. Headstrong
4. Speck Of Stardust
5. Connection
6. A World Taken Hostage
7. Many Tears To Go
8. We Weren't There
9. Stolen Fate
10. Instant Heaven


Altaria & Stargazery bass player Marko Pukkila has joined forces with ex-Celesty, Spiritus Mortis & Masquerage frontman Kimmo Perämäki in a new band, called Shadow Tribe. The line-up - completed by Simo Pirttimaa on guitars and Petri Heinonen (King Satan) on drums - has signed a worldwide record deal with Pride & Joy Music that will release the band's debut album, "Reality Unveiled".

Shadow Tribe is a Lire la suite [...] melodic metal group from Finland. The band is driven forward and managed by Altaria & Stargazery bass player Marko Pukkila, who is well known within the industry. He has been around the European rock scene for over two decades and played on almost 40 different releases including work with musicians like Vinny Appice, Kee Marcello, AJ Pero, Frankie Banali, Rowan Robertson & Ryan Roxie just to name a few.
Pukkila comments: "After a few years of studio absence, we are finally here with our debut album Reality Unveiled. It feels great to announce the deal with Pride & Joy Music! The music is melodic, but also in-your-face and kick-ass rock. Cool riffs, good melodies and tasteful arrangements. I'm very happy with how the album came out. It's a great collection of hard hitting, yet melodic commercial rock tracks, which I hope you all enjoy."

"Reality Unveiled" was produced by Shadow Tribe between 2018 & 2020 and mixed & mastered by singer Kimmo Perämäki, who also mixed and mastered the latest Stargazery album and created the Shadow Tribe artwork.


Vous devez être connecté pour poster un commentaire sur le site.