CD Digipak

5.0/5 (1 vote)


1. Against The Odds
2. One Today
3. The Essence Of Rn R
4. Out Of Control
5. Never Back Down
6. Good Ol Company
7. Down & Dirty
8. On And On (Chained )
9. Losing My Religion (R.E.M. Cover, Bonus Track)
10. Coffee, Whiskey & Rockn Roll
11. Heart Of Stone


Not even a year after their highly acclaimed 3rd album "Unlocked & reloaded", Sainted Sinners return with their newest collection of songs under the bands own motto "The Essence of Rockn Roll". With their new effort "Taste it", the band continues their creative flow, powered by the great chemistry between the five internationally known and experienced musicians. The diversity that made their previous album "Unlocked Lire la suite [...] & Reloaded" stand out within the bands own catalogue is now further evolved on "Taste it" and even more than before... a real united band effort! From the big riff driven up-tempo opener "Against the odds" to the final orchestra decrescendo in the epic "Heart of stone", Sainted Sinners takes you on a journey through all facets and musical diversity that a Hard Rock album should have! Rooted within the sound of legendary acts, such as Deep Purple, Led Zeppelin, Van Halen.... but also with these influences from different styles, the band once again proves that good old classic Hard Rock music doesn...t have to sound dated, but rather can be appreciated by all ages of rock fans for its variety and timeless approach. The album "Taste it" first and foremost should deliver to its listener a feeling of good time Rock...n Roll vibes. Let...s forget about the obstacles in life, work, politics, etc... just enjoy life to the fullest with freedom of expression and a overall positive attitude. Even if also more serious subjects like in the closing epic track "Heart of stone" are presented in the end when listening to "Taste it" you should feel in "good ol... company" with music, which DNA is "the essence of Rock...n Roll". If you like true hard rockin music made with great craftsmanship, look no further than "Taste it"!


Ajoutée le 19-11-2021
124 Vues


Vous devez être connecté pour poster un commentaire sur le site.