ROTTING CHRIST The Heretics (Deluxe DigiBox) CD New!

0.0/5 (0 vote)


1. In The Name of God,,,
2. Ветры злые (Vetry Zlye)
3. Heaven and Hell and Fire
4. Hallowed Be Thy Name
5. Dies Irae
6. Πιστευω
7. Fire God and Fear
8.The Voice of the Universe
9. The New Messiah
10. The Raven (by Edgar Alan Poe)
Bonus Track:
The Sons of Hell


Edition en digibox deluxe de l'album 'The Heretics' en CD digipak avec le morceau bonus 'The Sons of Hell'. Inclut également un bracelet éponge avec le logo ROTTING CHRIST brodé + un patch cousu (14x5cm) + un poster (36x48cm). La digibox est limitée à 6.000 exemplaires dans le monde.

ROTTING CHRIST have reached another peak in their long Lire la suite [...] career that now spans over more than three decades. The Greeks have literally stood the test of time. With confidence and skills derived from experience, each song on 'The Heretics' represents its own sonic universe. This new album marks another step in the evolution of the Greek masters. Buckle up for a fascinating musical ride through the woes of religious wars, Zoroastrianism and the eternal war between good and evil. Metal at its best!


Vous devez être connecté pour poster un commentaire sur le site.