NICKELBACK All The Right Reasons (15th Anniversary Expanded Edition)
CD Digipak

0 Rating


CD 1:
All The Right Reasons and Assorted B-Sides Remastered
1. Follow You Home
2. Fight For All The Wrong Reasons
3. Photograph
4. Animals
5. Savin' Me
6. Far Away
7. Next Contestant
8. Side Of A Bullet
9. If Everyone Cared
10. Someone That You're With

Voir la suite [...]

11. Rockstar
12. We Will Rock You
13. Photograph (Acoustic)
14. Too Bad (Acoustic)
15. Someday (Live Acoustic)

CD 2:
Live at Buffalo Chip, Sturgis, SD (August 8, 2006)
1. Intro
2. Animals
3. Woke Up This Morning
4. Photograph
5. Because Of You
6. Far Away
7. Never Again
8. Savin' Me
9. Someday
10. Side Of A Bullet
11. How You Remind Me
12. Too Bad
13. Figured You Out


The collection features a newly remastered version of the original 2005 album, a selection of B-sides and a 2006 live concert recording.

NICKELBACK's third consecutive No. 1 album, "All The Right Reasons" topped the charts in the band's native Canada, the U.S., U.K., Germany, Australia and New Zealand. To date, it has sold more than 19 million copies worldwide and has been certified diamond by the Lire la suite [...] RIAA. The record produced seven singles, including five Top 20 hits: "Photograph", "Savin' Me", "Far Away", "Rockstar" and "If Everyone Cared".


Vous devez être connecté pour poster un commentaire sur le site.