MSG Michael Schenker Fest - Revelation CD

0.0/5 (0 vote)


1. Rock Steady
2. Under A Blood Red Sky
3. Silent Again
4. Sleeping With The Light On
5. The Beast In The Shadows
6. Behind The Smile
7. Crazy Daze
8. Lead You Astray
9. We Are The Voice
10. Headed For The Sun
11. Old Man
12. Still In The Fight

Voir la suite [...]

13. Ascension
Bonus Live Tracks:
14. Armed And Ready
15. Bad Boys
16. Rock Bottom


The disc was produced by Michael Schenker and Michael Voss and was recorded and mixed by Voss at Kidpool Studio Greven & Kidwood Studio in Münstertal, Germany between December 2018 and March 2019.

MUSIQUE VIDEO MSG Sleeping With The Light On

Ajoutée le 09-08-2019
133 Vues


Vous devez être connecté pour poster un commentaire sur le site.