MSG Immortal
CD Jewel case Soon!

0.0/5 (0 vote)


1. Drilled To Kill (feat Ralf Scheepers)
2. Don’t Die On Me Now (feat Joe Lynn Turner)
3. Knight Of The Dead (feat Ronnie Romero)
4. After The Rain (feat Michael Voss)
5. Devil’s Daughter (feat Ralf Scheepers)
6. Sail The Darkness (Feat Ronnie Romero)
7. The Queen Of Thorns And Roses (feat Michael Voss)
8. Come On Over (feat Ronnie Romero)
9. Sangria Morte (feat Joe Lynn Turner)
10. In Search Of Peace Of Mind (feat Ronnie Romero, Gary Barden,Doogie White, Robin McAuley)


MSG is a legendary name. After two phenomenal records under the guise of Michael Schenker Fest, a true guitar hero is returning to his roots. By forming Michael Schenker Group (MSG) back in 1979, Michael Schenker laid the foundations for one of hard rock’s most glorious solo careers of all times. And while nobody expected anything less from a former guitarist for Scorpions and UFO, it’s close to impossible Lire la suite [...] mentioning everything Michael has built over the past 50 years, or the countless people he influenced or played with. This, truly, is the stuff that hard rocking myths are made of.

Right in time for his 40th anniversary as a solo artist and his 50th birthday as a musician, he resurrects the immortal Michael Schenker Group. “Immortal” is also the name of his new album, recorded by likely the strongest line-up in his long history. Its a lightning bolt of an album that sounds fresh, bloodthirsty and agile. “Immortal” showcases the gargantuan vocal talents of Chilean hard rock prodigy Ronnie Romero (Rainbow), backed by singers Ralf Scheepers (Primal Fear), Joe Lynn Turner (ex-Deep Purple) as well as Schenker’s brother in arms, Michael Voss (Mad Max) who again produced the record alongside Michael Schenker - flawlessly, punchy and at full steam as if their very lives depended on it.


Ajoutée le 11-12-2020
98 Vues


Vous devez être connecté pour poster un commentaire sur le site.