MINOTAURUS Victims of the Underworld
CD Jewel case New!

0.0/5 (0 vote)


1. Victims of the Underworld
2. Immortality
3. Born from Roots
4. Witches Dancing
5. Thor I'm Asking You
6. Barker's Revenge
7. Wrought Iron
8. Raven's Fate
9. Hymn for the Nation
10. Never Surrender


After more than 25 years of band history, the folk metal veterans MINOTAURUS are still going with a fresh sound, and with "Victims Of The Underworld" they complete half a dozen albums.


Vous devez être connecté pour poster un commentaire sur le site.