LIONVILLE Magic Is Alive CD Jewel case

0.0/5 (0 vote)


1. Nothing Without You
2. You're Not Alone
3. Runaway
4. Finally You're With Me
5. Every Little Thing (Leads Back To You)
6. If You Don't Know Me
7. Living With The Truth
8. Reaching For The Sky
9. I'll Never Give My Heart Away
10. Into The Night
11. Magic Is Alive


"Magic Is Alive" is LIONVILLE’S fourth studio album, following the widely acclaimed "A World of Fools", which was well received by melodic rock fans and critics alike in 2017. Melodic rock/AOR fans have always held Lionville in high regard and "Magic Is Alive" will do nothing to dissuade them from this line of thinking. Pardon the pun, but a truly 'magic'-al release, Lionville once again prove why they are one of Lire la suite [...] the leaders of the melodic rock movement.

The new album is certainly going to excite all the melodic rock/AOR lovers out there. With a sound that draws strong influences from classic AOR acts such as TOTO, Richard Marx, Giant, Bad English, Survivor and Boulevard, "Magic Is Alive" shows the winning combination of strong songwriting, stellar musicianship, and of course magnificent lead vocals.


Ajoutée le 05-06-2020
124 Vues


Vous devez être connecté pour poster un commentaire sur le site.