KENZINER Phoenix CD New!

0.0/5 (0 vote)


1. Eye Of Horus
2. Listen To The Devil
3. Shadow Of The Moon
4. Tears Of Destiny
5. The Mirror
6. Osiris Rising
7. Curse Of The Pharaoh
8. To Hell And Back
9. Phoenix Rising
10. The Miracle


PHONEX is the fourth album by the band following THE LAST HORIZON, out in 2014.
After their two classic albums in 1998 and 1999, it took them a few years to return to the scene in 2014 with their third album.


Vous devez être connecté pour poster un commentaire sur le site.