IMMINENCE Heaven In Hiding (Limited Fan Box)
CD Box

0.0/5 (0 vote)


1. I am become a name
2. Ghost
3. Temptation
4. Surrender
5. Chasing Shadows
6. Moth To a Flame
7. Alleviate
8. Enslaved
9. Dissapear
10. Lost and Left Behind
11. این نیز بگذرد
12. ∞
13. Heaven In Hiding

13. Heaven In Hiding


Fronted by vocalist and violinist Eddie Berg, guitarists Harald Barrett & Alex Arnoldsson, drummer Peter Hanström and bass player Christian Höijer; IMMINENCE takes us on an epic, cinematic journey with their captivating new single 'Heaven In Hiding'. Following the release of previous single 'Temptation', the relentless behemoth that earned the nomination as the heaviest song in the bands history and upon release Lire la suite [...] undisputedly became one of the most successful metalcore singles of 2021, IMMINENCE once again displays their unrestrained diversity and dynamic approach with a new release. With 'Heaven In Hiding', the group presents all their strengths and unique features as a band and accompanies the song with an extraordinary video production, once again directed by Pavel Trebukhin. 'Temptation' might have set a new standard for what one might expect from the group, but 'Heaven In Hiding' proves them to be unlike anyone else.


Ajoutée le 16-07-2021
23 Vues


Vous devez être connecté pour poster un commentaire sur le site.