GRAVE Dominion VIII (Re-Issue) CD

0.0/5 (0 vote)


1. A World in Darkness
2. Fallen (Angel son)
3. Deathstorm
4. Stained by Hate
5. Bloodpath
6. Annihilated Gods
7. Sinners Lust
8. Dark Signs
9. 8th Dominion


GRAVE’s “Dominion VIII” and “Burial Ground” were originally released back in 2008 respectively 2010 via Regain Records and have been out of print particularly on vinyl for quite a while. Now, Century Media Records have teamed up with the legendary Swedish death metal act’s mastermind Ola Lindgren (vocals, guitars), who has remastered both records to astonishing results. Especially, “Dominion VIII” now shines with an Lire la suite [...] increased amount of precision and sheer brutality. Both albums feature artwork by longtime collaborator Costin Chioreanu (At The Gates, Arch Enemy), with “Dominion VIII” being re-painted in late 2018 to make it fit better with the group’s recent releases.


Vous devez être connecté pour poster un commentaire sur le site.