GOV'T MULE Shout! (Limited Edition)
CD Digipak

0 Rating


CD 1:
1. No Boss
2. No Reward
3. Whisper in Your Soul
4. Captured
5. Scared to Live
6. Stoop So Low
7. Forsaken Savior
8. Done Got Wise
9. When the World Gets Small
10. Funny Little Tragedy
11. Bring On the Music

Voir la suite [...]

CD 2:
1. World Boss (With Ben Harper)
2. Funny Little Tragedy (With Elvis Costello)
3. Stoop So Low (With Dr. John)
4. Captured (With Jim James)
5. Whisper in Your Soul (With Grace Potter)
6. Scared to Live (With Toots Hibbert)
7. No Reward (With Glenn Hughes)
8. Bring On the Music (With Ty Taylor)
9. Forsaken Savior (With Dave Matthews)
10. Done Got Wise (With Myles Kennedy)
11. When the World Gets Small (With Steve Winwood)


2CD set. Fab 2013 album, with a BONUS 11-track disc of alternate versions featuring Dr John, Steve Winwood, Elvis Costello, Ben Harper, Jim James (My Morning Jacket) and others!


Vous devez être connecté pour poster un commentaire sur le site.