FOZZY Boombox
CD Digipak

0 Rating


1. Sane
2. I Still Burn
3. Purifier
4. Army Of One
5. Ugly On The Inside
6. Relax (Frankie Goes To Hollywood)
7. Nowhere To Run
8. My Great Wall
9. What Hell is Like
10. Omen
11. The Worst Is Yet To Come
12. The Vulture Club


After touring the world and building a loyal fanbase for the better part of twenty years, Fozzy is the epitome of what a killer rock n roll band should be: catchy, groovy, hooky, sweaty and most importantly, a GREAT EFFEN TIME!

With five consecutive TOP 20 singles, Fozzy is steadily becoming one of the most successful bands on Modern Rock Radio, with their breakthrough massive smash song "Judas" Lire la suite [...] achieving Gold Record status of 500,000 units sold in February of 2022.

The band inched up the ladder after releasing four progressively popular studio albums in the 2000s. However, it was 2012s "Sin And Bones", which featured the hit single "Sandpaper" (over 4.5 MILLION views on YouTube) that found the band reaching a level of legitimacy that drew a mass audience to drink in their trademark heavy melodic groove. The album eventually reached #143 on the Billboard Top 200 Chart, but it was their next album, "Do You Wanna Start A War" (produced by Ward), released in the summer of 2014, that really blew the door open, debuting at #54 on Billboard and giving the band their first top 30 single in "Lights Go Out" which was blared in sports arenas nationwide.


Ajoutée le 09-04-2022
210 Vues


Vous devez être connecté pour poster un commentaire sur le site.