FIRST SIGNAL Closer To The Edge
CD Jewel case

0/5 (0 vote)


1. Don't Let It End
2. I Don't Wanna Feel The Night Is Over
3. Show Me The Way
4. Don't Look Away
5. Irreplaceable
6. One More Time
7. Closer To The Edge
8. Angel With A Rose
9. Mystery
10. The Hurting One
11. Got To Believe


First Signal, a musical union between Canadian vocalist Harry Hess (Harem Scarem) and Swedish drummer/producer Daniel Flores (The Murder Of My Sweet, Find Me), have announced the release of their new album, "Closer To The Edge". The new record, their fourth overall, offers up another outstanding collection of songs that continues the fine tradition they've now established of the course of their discography.
Lire la suite [...] />
Hess is, as always, on fire here and this is another outstanding production job by Flores. As with previous releases, this will be another must hear for fans of the AOR/Melodic Rock genre as, in 2022, it does not get any better than this. Pete Alpenborg (Arctic Rain), Guillermo Del Medio (Inner Stream), Alessandro Del Vecchio, Kristian Fyhr (Seventh Crystal), Herman Nori, and others have contributed their songwriting talents to this latest opus with spectacular results. "Closer to the Edge" is once again a total delight for AOR and melodic rock fans and an easy contender for AOR album of the year.


Ajoutée le 03-02-2022
92 Vues


Vous devez être connecté pour poster un commentaire sur le site.