FASTWAY A's & B's (The Sony Years)
CD Sleepcase

0 Rating


1. Easy Livin'
2. Say What You Will
3. We Become One
4. Crazy Dream
5. Far Far From Home
6. Back In The Game
7. All Fired Up
8. Hurtin' Me
9. Station
10. Tell Me
11. The Stranger
12. The World Waits For You

Voir la suite [...]

13. Doing Just Fine
14. After Midnight
15. Don't Stop The Fight
16. Trick Or Treat
17. Get Tough
18. Tear Down The Walls


Fastway was formed by ex-Motorhead guitarist "Fast" Eddie Clarke and UFO bassist Pete Way. This collection features all their A and B sides that were issued, from the UK to Bolivia (!), and show the band at the height of their powers. Sadly, "Fast" Eddie died in 2018 and with him Fastway. Digitally remastered and slipcased, and with new notes.


Vous devez être connecté pour poster un commentaire sur le site.