EVERGREY Solitude, Dominance, Tragedy (Re-issue) CD

0.0/5 (0 vote)


01. Solitude Within
02. Nosferatu
03. The Shocking Truth
04. A Scattered Me
05. She Speaks To The Dead
06. When Darkness Falls
07. Words Mean Nothing
08. Damnation
09. The Corey Curse
10. To Hope Is To Fear (Demo Version)


“The Dark Discovery” – the debut album – originally released in 1998 and “Solitude, Dominance, Tragedy”, which was its first launch in 1999, already showcase the unique EVERGREY sound which merges power-, progressive- and dark melodic metal to create the very own sound the band is known for. These two albums have not been available for a long time and steady fans requests were pushing for a re-release. In fact, now Lire la suite [...] both “The Dark Discovery” and “Solitude, Dominance, Tragedy” will be available for the first time ever on Vinyl and as digital download! A Digipak CD version is available too of course. These re-issues come with an exclusive bonus track each and with new cover- and booklet layouts, created by Carlos Fides (Artside Studios). Both albums have been remastered by Jacob Hansen (Volbeat, Amaranthe, Pretty Maids).


Vous devez être connecté pour poster un commentaire sur le site.