EPICA The Quantum Enigma (Earbook) CD

0.0/5 (0 vote)


1. Originem
2. The Second Stone
3. The Essence Of Silence
4. Victims Of Contingency
5. Sense Without Sanity (The Impervious Code)
6. Unchain Utopia
7. The Fifth Guardian (Interlude)
08. Chemical Insomnia
09. Reverence (Living In The Heart)
10. Omen (The Ghoulish Malady)
11. Canvas Of Life
12. Natural Corruption

Voir la suite [...]

13. The Quantum Enigma (Kingdom Of Heaven Part II)
Bonus Track:
14. Dreamscape

CD 2:
01. Canvas Of Life
02. In All Conscience
03. Dreamscape
04. Natural Corruption

CD 3:
01. Originem
02. The Second Stone
03. The Essence of Silence
04. Victims of Contingency
05. Sense Without Sanity
06. Unchain Utopia
07. The Fifth Guard
08. Chemical Insomnia
09. Reverence
10. Omen
11. Canvas of Life
12. Natural Corruption
13. The Quantum Enigma


This spring, EPICA will proudly unveil the next stage of their ongoing musical evolution: The Quantum Enigma. This is EPICA like you've never heard them before: The Quantum Enigma sounds larger than life, expertly mixing devilishly sharp guitars, angelic choruses, evocative synthesizers, mindboggling drum work, and of course, another soaring vocal performance from Simone Simons. Mark Jansen credits increased Lire la suite [...] collaboration between members of the band which also includes lead guitarist Isaac Delahaye, keyboardist Coen Janssen, drummer Ariën van Weesenbeek, bassist Rob van der Loo, as a key factor in the creation of what is surely EPICA's edgiest, most forward thinking album yet.

MUSIQUE VIDEO EPICA Unchain Utopia (Live)

Ajoutée le 29-10-2015
598 Vues


Vous devez être connecté pour poster un commentaire sur le site.