EPICA Epica Vs Attack On Titan Songs (EP) CD

0.0/5 (0 vote)


1. Crimson Bow And Arrow
2. Wings Of Freedom
3. If Inside These Walls Was A House
4. Dedicate Your Heart!
5. Crimson Bow And Arrow
6. Wings Of Freedom
7. If Inside These Walls Was A House
8. Dedicate Your Heart!


Last December, Dutch symphonic metal giants EPICA surprised their fans with a very special covers EP titled "Epica Vs. Attack On Titan". The release, which was only available in Japan, featured metal versions of the theme songs from the highly successful manga-series-turned-worldwide-aired anime "Attack On Titan".

"Epica Vs. Attack On Titan" was recorded during the summer Lire la suite [...] of 2017 at Sandlane Recording Facilities by Joost Van Den Broek. The original songs, which were influenced by the music of EPICA, were composed by Revo of popular Japanese band LINKED HORIZON. For the EP, the tracks were adapted by EPICA and produced by Joost Van Den Broek. The choir arrangements and scoring were completed by keyboardist Coen Janssen who also handled the orchestral arrangements with Joost Van Den Broek.


Vous devez être connecté pour poster un commentaire sur le site.