TOTO With A Little Help From My Friends
CD + DVD Digipak

0 Rating


1. Till The End
2. Hold The Line
3. Pamela
4. Kingdom Of Desire
5. White Sister
6. You Are The Flower
7. I Won't Hold You Back
8. Stop Loving You
9. Band Introductions
10. Home Of The Brave
11. Rosanna

Voir la suite [...]

12. With A Little Help From My Friends

- Documentary featuring interviews with all band members
- Audio track: PCM 2.0


The performance captures one special night on November 21, 2020 when Steve Lukather, Joseph Williams and David Paich appeared with the new line-up of TOTO for a global event originating from Los Angeles, CA. Joining Lukather, Williams and Paich for this next chapter in their indelible history are new band members bassist John Pierce (Huey Lewis and The News), drummer Robert "Sput" Searight (Ghost-Note / Snarky Lire la suite [...] Puppy), and keyboardist / background vocalist Steve Maggiora (Robert Jon & The Wreck). Keyboardist Dominique "Xavier" Taplin (Prince, Ghost-Note) and multi-instrumentalist / vocalist Warren Ham (Ringo Starr) segued over continuing their tenure in the ensemble. This marks the fifteenth incarnation of the TOTO line-up in consideration of band members or sidemen who joined or exited.

The setlist is a broader mix from the TOTO catalog that includes deep cuts and the hits, all played to perfection by the new incarnation of the band. As Luke says: "The TOTO model holds strong and true. A band of the very best musicians and singers writing and performing all manner of cool songs. Thats how it began, and thats how it continues."

MUSIQUE VIDEOS TOTO Stop Loving You (Live)

Ajoutée le 27-06-2021
187 Vues


Vous devez être connecté pour poster un commentaire sur le site.